مستودع الصين

مستودع الصين

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

تقديم خدمة تخزين فعالة وآمنة ومجانية في الصين

لدينا مستودع بمساحة 3000 متر مربع في Shenzhen نقدم استخدامًا مجانيًا لمدة ثلاثة أشهر للعملاء الجدد ، وأيضًا مجانًا بعد 3 أشهر بناءً على أن لديك ما لا يقل عن 60 قطعة من طلبات الشحن شهريًا can يمكن للمستودع الذي تبلغ مساحته 3000 متر مربع تلبية احتياجاتك المتزايدة من المخزون process معالجة سريعة اطلب واستعد للشحن. نحن المستودعات الصينية للحفاظ على مخزونك آمنًا ، مع مراقبة أمنية وتأمين على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

打印

Step1 ، استلام المنتجات في المستودعات

ما عليك القيام به هو ملء إشعار شحن متقدم (ASN) مسبقًا عند إرسال مخزون المورد الصيني إلى مستودع sunson China. بهذه الطريقة ، سيعرف نظام المستودعات الخاص بنا منتجاتك وكمياتك ، ويمكنه ضمان الاستلام والمعالجة في الوقت المناسب.

ddsfg

الخطوة 2. فحص المنتجات ووسمها

سيحسب موظفو الاستلام في المستودعات لدينا كمية ونوعية المنتجات قبل التخزين لضمان دقة كمية وجودة المنتجات ، وبالتالي تقليل مخاطر التخليص الجمركي ومعدل إرجاع المتجر. سيتم لصق كل عنصر برمز شريطي ، وسيتم تتبع الأشياء الثمينة بشكل فردي وتخزينها بشكل منفصل لضمان عدم وجود خطأ في المستودع والانتقاء.

tu1

Step3: التخزين في Sunson Warehouse

إذا كانت طلبات التجارة الإلكترونية الخاصة بك موجودة في جميع أنحاء العالم ، فإن التخزين في الصين هو الخيار الأفضل. لأن تكلفة استخدام مركز توزيع المستودعات في الصين أقل وسرعة النقل أسرع.

tu8

الخطوة 4. ادارة المخزون

تمتلك Sunson نظامًا متقدمًا لإدارة المستودعات (WMS) لإدارة المخزون ودقة المخزون. نحن نضمن أن دقة المخزون أعلى من 99٪. الجرد في الوقت الحقيقي مناسب لك لمراقبة كمية المخزون وتجديد المخزون في الوقت المناسب لمنع النقص.

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

China Warehouse

China Warehouse

Short Description:


Product Detail

Provide efficient, safe and free warehousing service in China

We have 3000 + square meters warehouse in Shenzhen,Offer free use for three months for new customers, and also for free after 3months based on you have at least 60Pcs shipping orders per month,3000m² warehouse can meet your growing inventory need,quickly process your order and prepare for shipment. We China Warehouse to keep your stock safe,complete with 24/7 security surveillance and insurance.

打印

Step1:Warehouse Receiving Products

What you need to do is to fill in a advanced shipping notice (ASN) in advance when sending the Chinese supplier's inventory to the sunson China warehouse. In this way, our warehouse system will know your products and quantity, and can ensure timely receipt and processing.

ddsfg

Step2. Inspecting & Labeling Products

Our warehouse receiving staff will count the quantity and quality of products before warehousing to ensure the accuracy of quantity and the quality of products, thus reducing your customs clearance risk and store return rate. Each item will be pasted with a bar code, and valuables will be individually tracked and stored separately to ensure that there is no error in the warehouse and picking.

tu1

Step3:Storing in Sunson Warehouse

If your E-Commerce orders are located all over the world, storage in China is the best choice. Because the cost of using China's warehouse distribution center is lower and the transportation speed is faster.

tu8

Step4. Inventory Management

Sunson has an advanced warehouse management system (WMS) for inventory management and inventory accuracy. We ensure that the accuracy of inventory is higher than 99%. Real time inventory is convenient for you to monitor the inventory quantity and replenish the inventory in time to prevent shortage.

  • Write your message here and send it to us