الحل البريدي

الحل البريدي

وصف قصير:


تفاصيل المنتج

Direct Line (11)

حل الشحن البريدي

نحن ندرك حقًا أن الحل البريدي هو دائمًا الخيار الأول لأعمال التجارة الإلكترونية لأنه يتمتع بسعر أقل. لتلبية طلب التجار المختلفين ، نعمل مع الكثير من مكاتب البريد في السنوات الماضية ونستمر في التخلص من الخدمة السيئة من وقت لآخر. الآن الباقي هم الأفضل.

Direct Line (1)

الصين بوست

ينقسم البريد الصيني إلى طرود سطحية وطرود مسجلة. إنها خدمة طرد دولية للطرود التي يقل وزنها عن 2 كجم. طورت China Post و Universal Postal Union قناة بريدية عالمية يمكنها الوصول إلى منافذ بريدية مختلفة في أكثر من 200 دولة ومنطقة حول العالم. مزايا الخدمة البريدية في الصين: وصول اقتصادي وميسور التكلفة وعالمي وتخليص جمركي مريح وأمان واستقرار.

Direct Line (10)

Bpost

تنقسم الطرود البريدية البلجيكية إلى طرود بلجيكا السريعة وطرود بلجيكا العالمية للطرود الدولية التي يقل وزنها عن 2 كجم. يمكن إرسال طرود بلجيكا السريعة إلى أكثر من 20 دولة في أوروبا ، ويمكن إرسال طرود بلجيكا العالمية إلى أكثر من 200 دولة حول العالم ، ويمكن الاستعلام عن معلومات التتبع ، مزايا الخدمة البريدية البلجيكية: التخليص الجمركي الموحد في المملكة المتحدة ، لا العبور الثاني في الدول الأوروبية ، الشحن لكل كيلوغرام ، مناسب للطرود الخفيفة والصغيرة ، مقبول للبطاريات المدمجة / منتجات البطاريات الداعمة ، وهي الخدمة المفضلة للتسليم الأوروبي منخفض التكلفة.

Direct Line (8)

قناة الطرود الصغيرة Postnl عبارة عن خدمة طرد سريع أوروبية تم إطلاقها خصيصًا لبائعي التجارة الإلكترونية عبر الحدود ، ومقرها هولندا ، وتشع البلدان الأوروبية بأكملها ، بالاعتماد على شبكة البريد الهولندية ونظام التخليص الجمركي الفعال ، لإنشاء إقليمي عالي الجودة خدمات الطرود ، مزايا الخدمة البريدية الهولندية: أسعار تفضيلية ، توقيت ثابت ، مناسب للحزم الخفيفة والصغيرة ، ويمكن قبول المنتجات ذات البطاريات المدمجة.

Direct Line (12)

ينقسم البريد السويسري إلى طرد سطحي وقنوات طرد مسجلة. إنها أفضل 5 خدمات بريدية في الاتحاد البريدي العالمي وهي الوكالة البريدية الأكثر تطورًا في أوروبا. لديها فروع في كل بلد تقريبًا ولديها إمكانات قوية لمعالجة البريد. مزايا الخدمة: التخليص الجمركي المريح ، التوقيت المستقر ، الفوائد الاقتصادية ، مناسبة للطرود الخفيفة والصغيرة في حدود 2 كجم.

اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Postal Solution

Postal Solution

Short Description:


Product Detail

Direct Line (11)

Postal Shipping Solution

We truly understand the postal solution is always the prior option for e-commerce business as it enjoys the lower rate. To satisfied different merchant’s demand, we working with lots of postal office in the passing years and keep eliminating the bad service from time to time. Now the rest are the best.

Direct Line (1)

China Post

China Post is divided into surface parcels and registered parcels. It is an international parcel service for parcels weighing less than 2KG. China Post and the Universal Postal Union have developed a global mailing channel that can reach various postal outlets in more than 200 countries and regions around the world. Advantages of China's postal service: economical and affordable, global reach, convenient customs clearance, safety and stability.

Direct Line (10)

Bpost

Belgium postal parcels are divided into Belgium express parcels and Belgium global parcels, which are for international parcels weighing less than 2KG. Belgium express parcels can be sent to more than 20 countries in Europe, and Belgium global parcels can be sent to more than 200 countries around the world , Tracking information can be inquired, Belgian postal service advantages: unified customs clearance in the United Kingdom, no second transit in European countries, charge per kilogram, suitable for light and small parcels, acceptable for built-in batteries/supporting battery products, and is the preferred service for low-cost European delivery.

Direct Line (8)

Postnl small parcel channel is a European express parcel service specially launched for cross-border e-commerce sellers, based in the Netherlands, radiating the entire European countries, relying on the Dutch post network and efficient customs clearance system, to create high-quality regional parcel services , Dutch postal service advantages: preferential prices, stable timeliness, suitable for light and small packages, and can accept products with built-in batteries.

Direct Line (12)

Swiss Post is divided into surface parcel and registered parcel channels. It is the top 5 postal service in the UPU and is the most developed postal agency in Europe. It has branches in almost every country and has strong mail processing capabilities. Service advantages: convenient customs clearance, stable timeliness, economical benefits, suitable for light and small parcels within 2KG.

Write your message here and send it to us